Require confirmation before deleting a system (iOS + Android)

Co-Authored-By: Claude Sonnet 4.6 <noreply@anthropic.com>
This commit is contained in:
2026-06-29 14:46:32 +02:00
parent d4b490ea07
commit 01cdaf1861
16 changed files with 367 additions and 23 deletions

View File

@@ -76,6 +76,8 @@
<!-- Batteries -->
<string name="battery_bank_header_title">Batterien</string>
<string name="diagram_battery_no_batteries">Keine Batterien</string>
<string name="diagram_battery_usable">Nutzbar</string>
<string name="battery_metric_count">Batterien</string>
<string name="battery_metric_capacity">Kapazität</string>
<string name="battery_metric_usable_capacity">Nutzbare Kapazität</string>
@@ -275,4 +277,6 @@
<string name="default_battery_new">Neue Batterie</string>
<string name="default_charger_new">Neues Ladegerät</string>
<string name="default_system_new">Neues System</string>
<string name="delete_system_confirm_title">System löschen?</string>
<string name="delete_system_confirm_message">Das System und alle seine Komponenten werden dauerhaft gelöscht.</string>
</resources>