Require confirmation before deleting a system (iOS + Android)

Co-Authored-By: Claude Sonnet 4.6 <noreply@anthropic.com>
This commit is contained in:
2026-06-29 14:46:32 +02:00
parent d4b490ea07
commit 01cdaf1861
16 changed files with 367 additions and 23 deletions

View File

@@ -76,6 +76,8 @@
<!-- Batteries -->
<string name="battery_bank_header_title">Battery Bank</string>
<string name="diagram_battery_no_batteries">No batteries</string>
<string name="diagram_battery_usable">Usable</string>
<string name="battery_metric_count">Batteries</string>
<string name="battery_metric_capacity">Capacity</string>
<string name="battery_metric_usable_capacity">Usable Capacity</string>
@@ -275,4 +277,6 @@
<string name="default_battery_new">New Battery</string>
<string name="default_charger_new">New Charger</string>
<string name="default_system_new">New System</string>
<string name="delete_system_confirm_title">Delete System?</string>
<string name="delete_system_confirm_message">This will permanently delete the system and all its components.</string>
</resources>